Membership
Benefits & Services
Stu Bodow  Commerce Magazine (CIANJ)  sbodow@cianj.org
Sponsorships & Donations
Marketing Opportunities
Jeff Horn  NJ Press Digital | A Gannett Company   jeffreyrhorn@gmail.com
Doug Hutton  The Star-Ledger  dhutton@starledger.com
Sandra Schler  Premium Color Group  sandraschler@gmail.com
Communications 
E-Newsletter
Doug Hutton  The Star-Ledger  dhutton@starledger.com
Government Relations
John Lonsdorf  R&J Public Relations  LLC  jlonsdorf@randjpr.com
Public Relations
Suzanne Poor Miller/Poor Associates poorsue@aol.com
Choose Jersey Talent Initiatives
Daryl Rand  HarrisonRand Advertising  drand@verizon.net
Sandra Schler  Premium Color Group  sandraschler@gmail.com
Digital Media 
David Vioreanu  Nickel Fish Design Inc.  dave@nfidm.com
Rick Bonelli  Sunspots Creative  rick@sunspotscreative.com 
Social Media
David Rand  HarrisonRand Advertising  david@harrisonrand.com
Darren Magarro  The DSM Group  darren@thedsmgroup.com
Meetings & Events
Marketing Expo 
Gary Denburg  GarDen Printing  gden57@optonline.net
Sandra Schler  Premium Color Group  sandraschler@gmail.com
Sanford Josephson  Matheny Medical and Education Center  sjosephson@matheny.org
Todd Sayles  Creative Mind Consulting  tsayles@creativemindcg.com
Suzanne Poor  Miller/Poor Associates  poorsue@aol.com
The Advertising Hall of Fame of New Jersey 
Jeff Horn  NJ Press Digital | A Gannett Company  jeffreyrhorn@gmail.com
Jersey Awards  
Gary Denburg  GarDen Printing  Gden57@optonline.net
David Rand  HarrisonRand Advertising  david@harrisonrand.com
Lana Jackson Consultant
Smartalk Panels
Franco Zito  Comcast Spotlight  Franco_Zito@cable.comcast.com
Wake-Up Call Workshops
Sanford Josephson  Matheny Medical and Education Center  sjosephson@matheny.org
Teresa Mendoza  Mendoza Media LLC  teresa@mendozamedia.us
Administration
President
Jeff Horn  NJ Press Digital | A Gannett Company  jeffreyrhorn@gmail.com
Financial
Darren Magarro  The DSM Group  darren@thedsmgroup.com
Club Administrator
Pat Hanley  New Jersey Advertising Club  201-998-5133  info@njadclub.org

The NJ Ad Club promotes industry resources, creates a dialog on issues of importance to the advertising

community, helps members develop new skills, provides opportunities for business relationships, and

reaches advertising and marketing decision makers at New Jersey-based companies. So whether you

work at an agency, on the corporate side or an industry supplier, the New Jersey Advertising Club has a lot to offer!

 

                 

        

Copyright 2011 New Jersey Advertising Club.

199 Prospect Ave, PO Box 7250, North Arlington NJ 07031-7250

Call: (201) 998-5133 | Fax: (201) 998-7839 | E: info@njadclub.org    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software