Jersey’s Best 40 Under 40

The Online Nomination page is now available for the 2017 Jersey’s Best MARCOM Professionals under 40!

The New Jersey Advertising Club (NJADClub) in conjunction with the Jersey Shore Public Relations and Advertising Association (JSPRAA) invite you to celebrate the excellence of young MARCOM professionals.

On May 4, 2017, these two New Jersey organizations will shine the spotlight on individuals under the age of 40 who represent the “Best-of-the-Best” in their marketing and communications fields through their outstanding work, creativity, leadership, giving back to their industry and as well as the communities they work and play.

Those selected for recognition met the following criteria:
• Be under the age of 40 as of April 16, 2017.

• The nominee must work or live in New Jersey.

• Work in one or more of the following fields: Communications, Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations, Printing, Web Development, Social Media. If you believe your nominee supports these industries yet doesn’t fall squarely into the fields listed above please indicate the connection to the field and how their efforts elevate above others in the supporting role.

• Impact their respective fields or within their company, who exhibit qualities such as leadership, career progress, community involvement and creating and/or achieving recognition from their peers, the public or their employers.

The induction ceremony will be held on Thursday May 4, 2017 from 6:00 to 8:30pm at Forsgate Country Club, Monroe Twp, NJ.


Class of 2016:

Kim Alvarez                                Dale Mahabir

Pam Aungst                                Nick C. Martin

Elizabeth Barry                           Tiffany Miller

Melissa Behrens Lipovsky       Peter S. Moeller

Amanda Erdmann                     Chrisopher Mulvaney

Mark Errichetti                          Alesha Ann Peluso

R. Steve Estrellado                    Brittany Richter

Katherine Falconieri                 Dana Rizzo

Wesley Germain                        Christine Rochelle

Desiree Hardy                            Randi Rosenfeld

Chrisopher Kerney                   George L.  Samuelson, III

Erin Klebaur                               Craig Schlosser

Nicholas Kraus                           Jennifer Schulman

Krishna Kumar                          Noelle Stary

Jessica Levin                               Siya Vansia

Nicole Linardos                           Fay Vasilarakis

Matthew Litt, Esq.                     Lisa Wolleon

Kristin Longo