Board Members

The New Jersey Advertising Club is driven by the contributions, energy and enthusiasm of our member volunteers. As a member, you can volunteer to work with and serve on a committee.

We invite you to join us at one of our monthly board meetings. The meetings are always open to members and we encourage your feedback and participation.

Officers 2017-2018

Rob Schnapp
Coyne PR

Franco Zito
Immediate Past President
Spectrum Reach

Robin Kantor
Executive Vice President
Newark Trade Digital Graphics

Christian Estrellado Estro Communications
Christian Estrellado
Vice President / Treasurer
Estro Communications

Chris Vaglio Grey Sky
Chris Vaglio
Vice President
Grey Sky Films

Shanti Gold
Comcast Spotlight

Board of Directors

Herb Barry
Interstate Outdoor

Stu Bodow
Commerce & Industry Association

Rick Bonelli
Sunspots Creative

Laura Buonocuore

Gillian Deak
NJ Advance Media

Gary Denburg
GarDen Printing

Grace DePaola
Marketing/Advertising Consultant

Jason Diller
Bridge Marketing

Ed Efchak
Customers By Design

Peter Field
By & Large

Meredith Hopken

Anthony Oade
Giovatto Advertising

Daryl Rand
HarrisonRand Advertising

Hafeez Saheed
Nickelodeon Creative Advertising

Sandra Schler
Non-profit Consultant

Adam Schnitzler
The S3 Agenecy

Larry Weiner
Montclair State University